Service Request

Service Request2017-08-14T03:06:24+00:00
Fill out my online form.

Contact Sales Team

Our Team of experts are ready to speak with you about your next purchase. We’re here to answer all of your questions & find you the perfect yacht!

Chris Ruggieri, Owner & Sales
Direct: 240.286.8720
Email: chris@intrinsicyacht.com

Ian Gordon, Yacht Sales
Direct: 443.994.3978
Email: ian@intrinsicyacht.com

Eric Blanks, Yacht Sales
Direct: 443.614.5536
Email: eric@intrinsicyacht.com

Scott Steffy, Yacht Sales
Direct: 443.373.6313
Email: scott@intrinsicyacht.com

Chris Rabil, Yacht Sales
Direct: 301.461.4476
Email: Chris.rabil@intrinsicyacht.com

Bill Frisch, Yacht Sales
Direct: 561.718.6248
Email: bill@intrinsicyacht.com

Larry Bonadeo, Yacht Sales
Direct: 772.341.4108
Email: larry@intrinsicyacht.com